Subaru XV Crosstrek Forums banner

1 - 20 of 101 Posts

·
Registered
121 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all, stay tuned I have a bunch of shots to upload and I'll link and provide mini-reviews of anything I show you. You'll see if you stay with me that I have a bit of military flavor added to my XV, I'll explain along the way but I'm a veteran and my wife is still active duty so it fits us as we are super proud to be a part of the Army family for over 20 years now.
Sorry for the license plate blobs, I know it's mostly pointless but its just something ya do I guess.

·
Registered
887 Posts
Hi all, stay tuned I have a bunch of shots to upload and I'll link and provide mini-reviews of anything I show you. You'll see if you stay with me that I have a bit of military flavor added to my XV, I'll explain along the way but I'm a veteran and my wife is still active duty so it fits us as we are super proud to be a part of the Army family for over 20 years now.
Sorry for the license plate blobs, I know it's mostly pointless but its just something ya do I guess.

Wow that looks completely 100% badass! Did you use plastidip for all of the blacking out? I really like what you did with the headlights, but does that block the turn signal from showing?

·
Registered
121 Posts
Discussion Starter #3